Apr 13, 2012

looking to hire card makers $2-$3 a card using stampin up product that I will send you


These are just some of the talented stampers I have hired.

1.Gretchen Barron gbarron56@comcast.net http://gretchenbarron.typepad.com/
2. Barbara Dondero barbaradondero@gmail.com http://BarbsStampingSpot.blogspot.com
3.Tammy Fite stampinmama@comcast.net www.stampwithtammy.com
4. Judy Jackson JudyStamper@verizon.net
5. Mary Brown mary@stampercamper.com http://stampercamper.com/
6.Sarah Wills sarahwills@austin.rr.com http://sarahsinkspot.blogspot.com/
7.Selene Kempton e.selene@verizon.net http://stampinfunwithselene.blogspot.com/
8.Virginia Killmore vkillmore@gmail.com http://virginias-website.blogspot.com/
9. Elizabeth Sloman sloman4100@bellsouth.net www.mamastamper.com
10.Marisol Gutierrez atouchof_sol@yahoo.com http://atouchofsol.blogspot.com/
11. Dawn Bullock Dbullock28@comcast.net www.stampincreations.blogspot.com
12.Sandi MacIver sandi_maciver@comcast.net http://www.sandimaciver.com/sandi_maciver/
13.Stephanie Sullins stephenandsteph@earthlink.net http://owlwhimsy.blogspot.com
14.Susan Shields blestmomof6@cox.net http://createdwithlovebysusan.blogspot.com/
15. Rebekah "Becky" Jensen becky@stampthat.com www.stampthat.com
16. Heidi Michel heartfeltblessings@gmail.com www.heartfeltblessings.blogspot.com
17. Barb Slaughter stamper0910@yahoo.com blog in progress
18. Lisa Milliron uniquedesignsbylisa@windstream.nethttp://www.uniquedesignsbylisa.typepad.com/
19 Connie Babbert iluvstamping@columbus.rr.com http://inkspiredtreasures.com/
20 Nancy Dawson nancy@centralva.net http://creativewishes.blogspot.com
21 Bethany Keeney bethanykeeney@hotmail.com http://keeneyfarm.blogspot.com/
22 Kirsten Brown stampinsilly@gmail.com http://imstampinsilly.blogspot.com/
23. Mary Jo Price-Williams technostamper@roadrunner.comhttp://technostamper.blogspot.com/
24. Elizabeth Hurst stampwithelizabeth@gmail.com www.animalscraps.blogspot.com


_______

To enter the sample maker contest
(Contest open to US demonstrators Only because I'm not allowed to send merchandise from the company to anyone outside the USA, sorry)

Please send your entry cards to

Sherrill Graff
Sample Maker entry
605 Kendrick Pl
Boulder City, NV 89005

I will chose convention swap sample makers from the cards I receive.
(Yes you may enter more then once, I know there are some over achievers out there)

When you are chosen to be a sample maker you will receive $150 of your choice in SU product, 1 pack of clear envelopes so you can send the cards you make in them.

Winners agree to send me back 50-75 card fronts (depending on difficulty of design)
with this label on the back
Handstamped for Sherrill Graff istmpnv@aol.com by "your name and e-mail address"
each inside a clear envelope.

Please wait to make your swaps until after the retired list comes out.

I need the swaps in my little hands no later than June 30th.

If you are interested please reply to me at istmpnv@aol.com
put the words convention sample maker in the subject line.

Thanks for sharing your talents with us.

0 comments:

 
Design by Amanda @ BloggerBuster
Pin It