Jan 20, 2010

Each of the participants listed below have earned a free Day Pass to Disneyland!
Dyoni Burrell
Taniya Brumfield
Mahogany Meddiola
Rachel Garrett
Iesha Dickerson
Edrina Newman
Natalie Burt
Ryan Burt
Kyle Burt
Kathy Fairchild
Mike Fairchild
Justin Fairchild
Nate Fairchild
Laren Fairchild
Ryan Fairchild
Elizabeth Groseth
Anne Caddick
Marisa Caddick
Kathryn Caddick
Amy U. Holland
Matthew Holland
Ursula Underwood
Bailey Underwood
Michelle Killoran
Monica Reeves
Jason Reeves
Becky Reeves
Gabriela Rivas
Jacob Bohle
Ethan Bohle
Amy Bohle
Karl Bohle
Alfonso Arteaga

Each of the volunteers listed helped with our Monday MLK service Project Build a smile.
A special thank you to each of you for your service.
It was a fun and productive day!

May God bless you and your family,
Sherrill Graff istmpnv@aol.com
Blog: http://latenightstamper1.blogspot.com/
Website: http://latenightstamper.stampinup.net
my recruit password is scrapbook1


Design by Amanda @ BloggerBuster
Pin It